Air Guns And Gun Laws

Sorry I haven’t been around in a while, I have been really busy. So now that I’m down with a bad cold and can justify taking it easy, I’m back. I’m sure by now everyone’s heard of what happened on that cruise ship. LOL LOL LOL. I’m sorry, but I kind of just don’t pity them. Instead of banding together, they turned into animals. In just two days. Reminds me why I don’t ever want to go on a cruise. Now imagine the power going out in all America. In NYC, the winds of Hurricane Sandy barely died down before the looting began!

Well, anyway, we here in the Free Soul Family found a new toy to put on our wish lists. Air rifles, no kidding. We found some air rifles in .45, .308, and .50 calibers that will put a bullet downrange some 150-200 yards, go through cement blocks, and even kill elk… fairly quietly. They’re around $700, $800 and you can buy a hand pump for them, making them a nice thing to have SHTF. Imagine finding a bunch of zombies sneaking up on your property and you and a few friends have these rifles. Its in the middle of the night. You and yours open fire. No muzzle flash, sounds no larger than a .22. Being not considered a firearm, you can have silencers on them legally. That also means your buddies who are ex-cons can have them! These air guns also come in pistol form and in a few other calibers.

I know I’m one who does not get into a lot of gadgetry, but these look pretty cool. If I’m still working this summer, and if I get that sweet summer bonus, I’m getting me one. Look up these rifles on YouTube, you won’t be disappointed. I believe they go under the name Dragon Claw.

Well, we can’t forget that the countdown to the deadline date on New York’s new Nazi gun law is still going and that our Patriot brothers and sisters in that state are forming militias as we speak. God bless every Patriot in New York State who will not bow down to tyranny. Also too, Colorado, I believe it was, has also passed some seriously bad Nazi gun laws. In fact, the company Magpull just pulled out of Colorado because of the laws. Things are ramping up, everyone, so get guns and ammo while you can. The price of even mosin nagants is skyrocketing!

Well, God bless everybody and may He grant you all peace.

Leave a Reply

