A Medicinal Use For Wine

Wine is not only great to drink, it also has a great medicinal property. Did you know that wine will also relieve the symptoms and speed healing of gum irritations? Just sip a little and use your tongue to rub the wine into the affected area. I haven’t a clue just what in the wine works, I just know that it does. In fact, I’m using this treatment as we speak.

Wine, if not opened, will keep for a very long time. Storing wine for drinking, medicinal, and bartering purposes is a great idea. Even better if you know how to make the stuff. Hopefully your group is near a vineyard, guarding that may be a good idea as grapes and raisins are great to eat and wine is just, well, great. Just make sure you have enough skills and items to barter for the grapes.

Have fun and God bless everybody!

9 thoughts on “A Medicinal Use For Wine

  1. I used to be able to find good information from your blog posts.

  2. That is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

  3. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch simply because I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this matter here on your web site.

  4. Good article. I certainly appreciate this website. Keep it up!

  5. Good article! We are linking to this particularly great article on our website. Keep up the good writing.

  6. I absolutely love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own site and would love to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Kudos!

  7. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you so much, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else having similar RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  8. Hi there! This blog post could not be written much better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will send this information to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  9. Spot on with this write-up, I truly believe that this website needs far more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the information!

Leave a Reply

