God Help Us

Economic collapse. World war three. Tyrannical takeover. Extreme weather. Social decay. All of it barreling down on us at one time. Sometimes it can seem overwhelming. The DHS (Dept. of Homeland inSecurity) didn’t buy hollow points for target practice, friends, and I figure that they’ll come for the guns before the economy implodes because if they don’t, a whole lot more armed people will become angry when they realize they’ve been robbed blind by TPTB (The Powers That Be). On top of all that, they’ll more than less likely need the use of foreign troops to keep peace. Then there’s Russia and China, nuclear allies who are increasingly enraged by us. They hate our guts and have wet dreams at night about taking us over. Russia and China are not our friends, people, they are just biding their time for an opportunity to strike. They play to win, even if it means waiting a long time.

My fellow Americans, this country needs you now. Prepare for war because its coming. I pray to God we don’t have to fight, but if they come to take away our means of defending ourselves, we will have no choice. Get ammo while you can, lose those extra pounds, and train yourself. This is not a game. The Constitution needs defended at all costs, not only for our sakes, but also for our children’s and all future generations after. This is not about politics, guns, or religion, its about our freedom. A lot of men died to get this freedom for us, let’s honor them by defending it from all enemies, both foreign and domestic. God help us.

6 thoughts on “God Help Us

  1. pamspride says:

    I thought maybe some would be interested in a link to my blog because I post Free Kindle Downloads for Preppers: http://pamspriderecommendations.com/

  2. Dani Tinnon says:

    Next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not disappoint me just as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read through, nonetheless I really thought you would probably have something useful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something you could possibly fix if you were not too busy looking for attention.

  3. Armida Kenon says:

    Great information. Lucky me I came across your website by chance (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!

  4. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always interesting to read through articles from other authors and practice a little something from other web sites.

  5. You are so interesting! I don’t think I’ve read through something like this before. So great to discover another person with a few genuine thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  6. Howdy! This blog post could not be written any better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I’ll send this information to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

