Now ain’t this the truth! Good job irbi2076!

irbi2076

My heart truly goes out to the families of the victims in Connecticut. If you turn on most of the corporate mass media this evening you won’t find many of the answers either. The truth is that we now live in a world that is morally bankrupt and spiritually broken. Evil has and is continuing to permeate into our culture. Events like this will continue to happen until we learn to respect the value of life, liberty, and property rights. It goes way deeper than banning guns or even limiting access to certain guns. Death and destruction have become common in our society. I think we need to engage in deeper and more meaningful discussions on the bigger picture issues. I actually could not take it any more so I turned off the TV. Try not to listen to the propaganda from the media elites who have already politicized this…

View original post 28 more words

6 thoughts on “

  1. I enjoy reading through an article that will make men and women think. Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  2. Having read this I believed it was very informative. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this content together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

  3. You have made some really good points there. I checked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  4. You should take part in a contest for one of the finest sites on the internet. I will highly recommend this web site!

  5. Verena Sinka says:

    I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your information. Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  6. Howdy! This article could not be written any better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

