LOL My Doomsday Preparedness List

Mayan Calendar signalling the end: Super mega quakes, asteroid impacts, polar shift, nuclear war,  yadda, yadda, even three days of darkness. I’ve heard so many different versions of what people think will happen and most of it sounds like pure crockery. Sure, a lot of it is possible, it may someday happen, but all on one day? Seriously, tell me, which disaster happens on the 21st? Or all of them? No one can seem to agree. Its weird considering that the Mayans didn’t predict a doomsday, but actually simply the start of another cycle. I mean, Satan may stir up a little trouble on the 21st just to make people flip out, but I don’t see a major global disaster in the works. It may go by the way of Y2K. Even so, being the prepper that I am, I will prepare for even this. Here is my doomsday preparation list:

1. 1 four pack of Kahlua Mudslides. Why not?

2. 1 forty count bag of pepperoni pizza rolls. If its the end of the world, I’m going out happy.

3. A good movie. Find a good disaster movie, get in the mood.

4. A king size package of peanut butter cups. Couldn’t survive an apocalypse without them.

With those, I will be set. Doomsday, Shmoomsday, I’ll be ready!

11 thoughts on “LOL My Doomsday Preparedness List

  1. How, hi are you? I am very interested in your article and would like to learn more on this subject. I am a real person. I am not a bot person or a spam person. Your blog has much useful information stuff to learn about things. Would you like to buy some pills that make your naughty bits quite a much bigger?

    • I’m doing good, and you? Except for my personal philosophies, pretty much everything I write about is searchable on the web, but I am willing to help you with whatever I can. My main goal is to offer a very different point of view. I’m completely new to blogging, but I do try my best and every once of encouragement is very much appreciated. Btw, what do you mean by naughty bits?

  2. I found this blog very cool and I just wanna thank you for that. I hope you keep up the perfect work!

  3. sexdating says:

    Nice blog over here! I’ll just wanna thank you for that. If you like to visit my website check it out! thanks for visiting!

  4. click this says:

    Good article. I’m dealing with a few of these issues as well..

  5. like this says:

    Everyone loves it when individuals come together and share thoughts. Great site, continue the good work!

  6. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this in my search for something concerning this.

Leave a Reply

